Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor

Photo of James Brennan
James Brennan

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: brennanj@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Connecticut, Westchester (NY), Rockland (NY), Manhattan, Upstate NY

Read James' Travel Schedule.

Photo of Katie Boateng
Katie Boateng

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7313
Email: kboateng@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ),
Transfer Counselor for Metropolitan Campus

Read Katie's Travel Schedule.

Photo of Maura Fox
Maura Fox

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: mfox@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Atlantic County (NJ), Cape May County (NJ), Monmouth (NJ), Ocean (NJ)

Read Maura's Travel Schedule.

Photo of Dennis Green
Dennis Green

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8906
Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Hunterdon County (NJ), Morris (NJ), Sussex (NJ), Warren County (NJ)

See Dennis' Travel Schedule!

Photo of Steven Krier
Steven Krier

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: krier@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex (NJ), Somerset (NJ)

Read Steven's Travel Schedule.

Photo of Aimee Messina
Aimee Messina

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8902
Email: aimeemessina@fdu.edu


Territorial Responsibilities:
California, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Texas

Read Aimee's Travel Schedule.

Photo of Rayven Moody
Rayven Moody

Contact Information: Phone: 973.443.8904
Email: rayvenma@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Essex County (NJ), Passaic County (NJ), EOF Coordinator

Read Rayven's Travel Schedule.

Photo of Alexa Perez
Alexa Perez

Contact Information: Phone: 201.692.7304
Email: pereza@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY)

Read Alexa's Travel Schedule.


Megan Troy

Contact Information:
Phone: TBD
Email: mtroy@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Florida

Read Megan's Travel Schedule.

Photo of Jordan Westcott
Jordan Westcott

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8909
Email: jordanw@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington (NJ), Hunterdon (NJ), and Mercer (NJ)

Read Jordan's Schedule.