Contact the School of Psychology

Leadership

  • Dr. Robert McGrath, Director, School of Psychology, 201-692-2464, mcgrath@fdu.edu
  • Valarie Monroe, Assistant to the Director, 201-692-2300, Fax: 201-692-2304, vmonroe@fdu.edu

Undergraduate Degrees in Psychology

  • Dr. Stephen Armeli, Director, BA in Psychology , 201-692-2309, armeli@fdu.edu

Master's Level Degrees in Psychology

  • Dr. Jamie Zibulsky, Director, MA and PsyD in School Psychology, 201-692-2811, zibulsky@fdu.edu
  • Dr. Stephen Armeli, Director, BA-MA in General/Theoretical Psychology, BA-MSW in Clinical Social Work, 201-692-2309, armeli@fdu.edu
  • Dr. Jamie Zibulsky, Associate Director of School Psychology Training, Director of MA / Certification Training, 201-692-2811, zibulsky@fdu.edu
  • Dr. Robert Prentky, Director, MA in Forensic Psychology, 201-692-2649, rprentky@fdu.edu
  • Dr. Anne Farrar-Anton, Academic Director, MS in Clinical Psychopharmacology, 201-692-2301, Fax: 201-692-2304

PhD in Clinical Psychology

  • Dr. Cynthia Radnitz, Director of Clinical Training, PhD in Clinical Psychology, 201-692-2306, radnitz@fdu.edu

PsyD in School Psychology

  • Dr. Jamie Zibulsky, Director, MA and PsyD in School Psychology , 201-692-2811, zibulsky@fdu.edu

Post-baccalaureate Re-specialization Track in Psychology

  • Dr. Stephen Armeli, Director, BA and Post-baccalaureate Re-Specialization Track in Psychology, 201-692-2309, armeli@fdu.edu

Administrative Assistants

  • Maria Kaljaj, Administrative Assistant to the MA and PsyD Degrees, Post-Doctoral MS in Clinical Psychopharmacology , 201-692-2301, Fax: 201-692-2304, mkaljaj@fdu.edu
  • Evelyn Mandelbaum, Administrative Assistant to the MA Program in Forensic Psychology / Post Baccalaureate Re-specialization, PhD in Clinical Psychology, 201-692-2315, emandelbaum@fdu.edu