Office Directory, Office of the President

Capuano, Christopher
201-692-7100 (H-DH1-03) presidentcapuano@fdu.edu [profile]
President -- Office of the President
Schultheis, Luke
201-692-7080 (H-DH1-03) luke_schultheis@fdu.edu
Vice President, Enrollment, Planning and Effectiveness -- Office of the President
Mazzolla, Jeanne
201-692-7100 (H-DH1-03) jeanne_mazzolla@fdu.edu [profile]
Assistant to the President -- Office of the President
Dawson, Barbara
973-443-8927 (M-MS1-04) barbara_dawson@fdu.edu [profile]
Special Assistant to the President -- Office of the President

Senior Administrative Offices

Academic Affairs
Gillian Small, University Provost and Senior Vice President
201-692-7093 (H-DH1-01) gsmall@fdu.edu
Operations
Hania Ferrara, Senior Vice President, Finance, and Chief Operating Officer
201-692-2381 (T-FH2-01) hania_ferrara@fdu.edu
University Advancement
Richard Reiss, Senior Vice President
201-692-7003 (H-DH3-17) richard_reiss@fdu.edu
Florham Campus
Brian Mauro, Florham Campus Executive
973-443-8081 (M-MS1-01) brian_mauro@fdu.edu
Metropolitan Campus
Craig Mourton, Interim Metropolitan Campus Executive
201-692-2477 (T-RH2-09) stephen_mourton@fdu.edu
Vancouver Campus
Wilfred Zerbe, Vancouver Campus Executive
604-648-4462 (V-CS1-01) wilfred_zerbe@fdu.edu
Wroxton College
Nicholas D.J. Baldwin, Dean
011-44-1295-730551
General Counsel
John M. Codd, Esq., University General Counsel
201-692-7071 (H-DH3-03) johncodd@fdu.edu
Information Resources & Technology
Neal Sturm, Vice President & Chief Information Officer -- Information Resources & Technology
973-443-8689 (M-DB2-01) neal_sturm@fdu.edu