Who's Who in FDU HR

Human Resources

Rose D’Ambrosio – Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Oversees daily operations of the Human Resource/Payroll Departments;

Phone Extension: 2706 dambrosi@fdu.edu

Maureen Curry – Manager of Employee Compensation

Administers Compensation & Job description development;

Phone Extension: 8478 currym@fdu.edu

Stefanie Miller – Director of Employee Benefits and Training

Implements & administers all mandatory & voluntary benefits;

Phone Extension: 2704 smiller@fdu.edu

Kerry Rubin – Employee Relations Coordinator

New employee orientation, training, employee relations.

Phone Ext: 2735 kerryr@fdu.edu

Pat Miller – Manager of Employment 

Hiring Process, Position posting; Candidate background screening;

Phone Extension: 2705 pamiller@fdu.edu

Lori Malakoff – Employee Benefits Specialist

Contact for new employees regarding benefits; employee health, dental, & voluntary benefits; short-term disability & workers compensation; COBRA payments; FT faculty retiree payments

Phone Extension: 2701 malakoff@fdu.edu

Victoria Krasic – HRIS Specialist

Employee Tuition Grant forms; Time and Attendance System; HRIS processing and vacation/sick/personal time tracking

Phone Extension: 2707 krasic@fdu.edu

Maureen Rotker – HRIS Analyst

HR database administrator; directory listings; University reporting; employee vacation tracking.

Phone Extension: 2713 maureenr@fdu.edu

Payroll

Employee & Student paychecks 

Julie Friedman – Director of University Payroll

Administers payroll compliances and processes, Payroll database administrator, Payroll reporting;

Phone Extension: 2727 julie_friedman@fdu.edu

Leilani Cabrera – Lead Payroll Administrator

Phone Extension: 2756 Cabrera@fdu.edu

Vacant Position – Payroll Administrator

Phone Extension: 2632

Michelle Schultz – Payroll Administrator

Phone Extension: 2725 mkinzler@fdu.edu

Susan D’ Ambrosio – Payroll Assistant

Payroll system verifications;

Phone Extension: 2710 dsusan@fdu.edu

 

Dickinson Hall

Mail Stop H-DH3-05 Fax: 201-692-2717