EOF: Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Fund

 
Marjorie Hall
University Coordinator/Director
marjorie_hall@fdu.edu
 
Florham Campus
285 Madison Avenue M-EO1-00
Madison, New Jersey 07940
Phone: 973-443-8566
Fax: 973-443-8738
 
Bradley Levy
Associate Director/Academic Coordinator
bradley_levy@fdu.edu
 
Alicia Torres
Assistant Director/Counselor/Recruitment Coordinator
alicia129_torres@fdu.edu
 
Kristina Jones
Assistant Director/Counselor/Financial Aid Coordinator
kristina_jones@fdu.edu
 
 
Metropolitan Campus
1000 River Road T-EF1-01
Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
Phone: 201-692-2409
Fax: 201-692-2318
 
Lissette Garcia
Associate Director/Counseling Coordinator
lissette_garcia@fdu.edu
 
Joseline Mendoza
Assistant Director/Counselor/Recruitment Coordinator
joseline591_mendoza@fdu.edu
 
Rashard Mills
Assistant Director/Counselor/Financial Aid Coordinator
rashard_mills@fdu.edu
 
Angelica Montero
Assistant Director/Counselor/Academis Coordinator
angelica_montero@fdu.edu
 
Mary Ann Meola
Assistant to the University Coordinator
mary_ann_meola@fdu.edu

 

Short Abstract