CCP Academic Calendar for Fall, Spring, and Summer

Spring 2019 academic calendar

Term 1 meeting dates for on-site classes

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Wednesday, January 23 through Wednesday, March 13
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, January 22 through Tuesday, March 12
  • Saturday classes: Saturday, January 26 through Saturday, March 9

Term 2 meeting dates for on-site classes

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Monday, March 18 through Monday, May 6
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, March 19 through Tuesday, May 7
  • Saturday classes: Saturday, March 23 through Saturday, May 11

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates for on-site classes

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates for Monday through Thursday classes may be altered slightly at the discretion of individual faculty members who wish to take into account the university's Spring Break week (March 11 to 16). In this case, affected classes will be extended one week.

  • Monday classes: Monday, January 28 through Monday, May 6
  • Tuesday classes: Tuesday, January 22 through Tuesday, April 30
  • Wednesday classes: Wednesday, January 23 through Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday classes: Thursday, January 24 through Thursday, May 2
  • Friday classes: Friday, January 25 through Friday, May 10

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates for online classes

  • Online classes: Tuesday, January 22 through Wednesday, May 15

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

  • Friday, April 19 (Good Friday) and Saturday, April 20 (Holy Saturday)

Summer 2019 academic calendar

Term 1 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Monday, May 20 through Wednesday, June 26
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, May 21 through Thursday, June 27
  • Online classes: Monday, May 20 through Saturday, June 29

Term 2 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Monday, July 1 through Wednesday, August 7
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, July 2 through Thursday, August 8
  • Online classes: Monday, July 1 through Saturday, August 10

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Fall 2019 academic calendar

Term 1 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Monday, August 26 through Wednesday, October 16
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, August 27 through Tuesday, October 15
  • Saturday classes: Saturday, September 7 through Saturday, October 19

Term 2 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Monday, October 28 through Wednesday, December 18
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Thursday, October 24 through Tuesday, December 17
  • Saturday classes: Sunday, October 26 through Saturday, December 14

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates

  • Monday classes: Monday, August 26 through Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday classes: Thursday, August 27 through Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday classes: Wednesday, August 28 through Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday classes: Thursday, August 29 through Thursday, December 12
  • Friday classes: Friday, September 6 through Friday, December 13
  • Saturday classes: Saturday, September 7 through Saturday, December 14
  • Online classes: Monday, August 26 through Wednesday, December 18

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

  • Friday, August 30 through Monday, September 2
  • Wednesday, November 27 through Saturday, November 30

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)