Meet the Staff

Campus Life Logo

Christine Gaydos, Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement
Ask Me About: First Year Experience & New Student Orientation
Contact Email: cgaydos@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8582

 

Campus Life Logo

Sandra Gilot-West, Assistant Dean of Students for Residential Education
Ask Me About: Judicials & Housing
Contact Email: sgwest@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8574

 

Campus Life Logo

Sarah B. Azavedo, Director of Campus Life Operations
Ask Me About:Clubs & Organizations, The Bottle Hill Pub, TRUMBA Event Calendar, Event Clearances. Leadership Initiatives, Graduate Salute, Student Center Information Desk, Van Reservations, and Professional Administrative Senate
Contact Email: azavedo@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8572

 

Campus Life Logo

Danushi Fernando, Campus Life Coordinator
Ask Me About: Park Avenue, Rutherford, and Village Residence Halls, Upperclassmen Resident Assistants & Programming, and Resident Assistant Recruitment & Training
Contact Email: danushi@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8571

Campus Life Logo

Kyle Wolfe, Campus Life Coordinator, First Year Residence Programming
Ask Me About: Twombly Residence Halls, Resident Assistants & Programming, Campus Programming, & Diversity Initiatives
Contact Email: kwolfe@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8573

Campus Life Logo

Conor Leary, Campus Life Coordinator, Student Programming
Ask Me About: Campus Programming, Florham Programming Committee, Family Weekend, Technology Check-Outs, Check-In Easy, FDU LGBT Safe Space, uFit @ FDU Wellness Program,
Contact Email: cleary2@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8575

Campus Life Logo

Elizabeth Parolski, Campus Life Coordinator, Intramurals & Living Learning Communities
Ask Me About: Intramural Sports & Living Learning Communities, uFit @ FDU Wellness Program
Contact Email: parolski@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8591

 

Campus Life Logo

Tarrin Morgan, Assistant Director of Campus Housing
Ask Me About: Housing Operations, Housing Selection, Care Packages, Linens Program, and MicroFridge
Contact Email: tarrinm@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8588

Campus Life Logo

William ChalmersCampus Life Coordinator, Greek Life & Housing Operations
Ask Me About: Housing Office Services, Greek Life, Twombly Game Room 
Contact Email: chalmwi@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8587

Campus Life Logo

Betty Barrett, Residence Life Office Manager
Ask Me About: Housing Office Services, Meal Plans, & Room Changes 
Contact Email: elizabeth_barrett@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8586

Campus Life Logo

Sharon Brueno, Campus Life Administrative Assistant
Ask Me About: Office Activities & Services
Contact Email: brueno@fdu.edu
Contact Number: 973-443-8570