Meet the Staff

Campus Life Logo

Sandra Gilot-West, Assistant Dean of Students for Residential Education
Ask Me About: Judicials and Housing
Email: sgwest@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8574

Sarah B. Azavedo, Director of Campus Life Operations
Ask Me About: Clubs and Organizations, The Bottle Hill Pub, TRUMBA Event Calendar, Event Clearances. Leadership Initiatives, Graduate Salute, Student Center Information Desk, Van Reservations, and Professional Administrative Senate
Email: azavedo@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8572

Danushi Fernando, Campus Life Coordinator
Ask Me About: Park Avenue, Rutherford, and Village Residence Halls, Upperclassmen Resident Assistants and Programming, and Resident Assistant Recruitment and Training
Email: danushi@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8571

Kyle Wolfe, Campus Life Coordinator, First Year Residence Programming
Ask Me About: Twombly Residence Halls, Resident Assistants and Programming, Campus Programming, and Diversity Initiatives
Email: kwolfe@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8573

Conor Leary, Campus Life Coordinator, Student Programming
Ask Me About: Campus Programming, Florham Programming Committee, Family Weekend, Technology Check-Outs, Check-In Easy, FDU LGBT Safe Space, uFit @ FDU Wellness Program,
Email: cleary2@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8575

Elizabeth Parolski, Campus Life Coordinator, Intramurals and Living Learning Communities
Ask Me About: Intramural Sports and Living Learning Communities, uFit @ FDU Wellness Program
Email: parolski@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8591

Tarrin Morgan, Assistant Director of Campus Housing
Ask Me About: Housing Operations, Housing Selection, Care Packages, Linens Program, and MicroFridge
Email: tarrinm@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8588

William Chalmers, Campus Life Coordinator, Greek Life and Housing Operations
Ask Me About: Housing Office Services, Greek Life, Twombly Game Room
Email: chalmwi@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8587

Betty Barrett, Residence Life Office Manager
Ask Me About: Housing Office Services, Meal Plans, and Room Changes
Email: elizabeth_barrett@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8586

Sharon Brueno, Campus Life Administrative Assistant
Ask Me About: Office Activities and Services
Email: brueno@fdu.edu, Phone: 973-443-8570