Library Staff Directory

 

 

Name Ext. Dept./Title E-Mail
Appold, Juliette 8514 Technical Services jappold@fdu.edu

Baqai, Mona

8518 Periodicals monaba@fdu.edu

Burke, Brigid

8520

Associate University Librarian for Technical Services

bburke@fdu.edu

Carpenter, Kate

8682 Administrative Assistant kati05@fdu.edu

Cruz, Tanama

8521 Technical Services tcruz01@fdu.edu

Dante, Tracy

8530 InterLibrary Loan tldante@fdu.edu

Donnelly, Mary

8532 Supervisor of Access Services maryd@fdu.edu

Friedl, Eleanor

8516 Reference friedl@fdu.edu

Gervasio, Rebecca

8515 Circulation gervasio@fdu.edu

Malpere, J.R.

8518 Periodicals jmalpere@fdu.edu

McDonnell, Wayne

8515 Circulation irishguy@fdu.edu

Potdevin, Nicole

8627 Reference potdevin@fdu.edu

Richlan, Robert

8516 Reference richlan@fdu.edu

Schmidt, Gary

8533 Director of Public Services gschmidt@fdu.edu

Wang, Youbo

201-250-7973 Systems Librarian ywang@fdu.edu

Wolf, Robert

8523 Electronic Resource Librarian wolfrd@fdu.edu