events

Events

August 2016:

Monday 8/22/16 RA Orientation 10AM Wroxton Room

Wednesday 8/24/2016 Pharmacy Presentation 1PM School of Pharmacy

Thursday 8/25/16 International Students Presentation "Staying Healthy and Happy." 12PM

Friday 8/26/16 Presentation at the Regional Center 11AM

Friday 8/26/16 Service Fair "Welcome." 12-2PM Student Center

Tuesday 8/30/16 PAS Suicide Presentation 12PM Orangerie

September 2016:

Monday 9/12/16 "Self-Care Kick-Off" Faculty & Staff FREE ZUMBA Class 5:30PM Ferguson Recreation Center Dance Studio

Thursday 9/15/16 Commuter Appreciation Day 9AM-2PM Commuter Lounge

Thursday 9/15/16 "Self-Care Kick-Off" Student FREE ZUMBA Class! 7PM Ferguson Recreation Center Dance Studio

Friday 9/16/16 PET THERAPY!! 1PM Lenfell Hall

October 2016:

Thursday 10/13/16 PET THERAPY! 1PM Lenfell Hall

Wednesday 10/26/16 Score Your Major Day! 12PM-2PM Library Lawn

November 2016:

Monday 11/14/16 PET THERAPY! 1PM Lenfell Hall

December 2016:

Stay tuned!