Community College Articulation Agreements

Fairleigh Dickinson University has articulation agreements with a number of New Jersey community colleges. Prospective community college transfer students are encouraged to contact the transfer counselor at their home college for more information.

For more information on transferring courses from a community college to a four-year college or university in New Jersey, visit

Atlantic-Cape Community College

Bergen Community College

Brookdale Community College

Camden Community College

County College of Morris

Cumberland Community College

Essex Community College

Hudson Community College

Mercer Community College

Middlesex Community College

Ocean County College

Passaic County Community College

Raritan Valley Community College

Rowan College at Burlington County

Rowan College at Gloucester County

Salem Community College

Sussex County Community College

Union County College

Warren County Community College





Are You an International Transfer?

International Students

Please use International Admissions Application Forms.

Vancouver Applicants

Please use Vancouver Campus Admissions Application Forms.


Contact an Admissions Counselor

Metropolitan Campus:
Daveena Colwell

Florham Campus:
Candice Duckworth


Academic Transfer Evaluations

Becton College:
Debbie Dobson

Community College Partnership:
Anthony Mastropietro

Petrocelli College:
Thomas Swanzey

Silberman College:
June Giardina

University College:
June Giardina