Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor


Alexis Abdelnour

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2533
Email: alexis5@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia,
Washington DC, Passaic County (NJ)


See My Travel Schedule!


Kia Anderson

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8904
Email: kia@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Essex County (NJ), California
EOF Counselor


See My Travel Schedule!


Mike Chojnacki

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.414.8803
Email: mikechoj@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Brooklyn (NY), Nassau County (NY), Queens (NY), Suffolk County (NY)


See My Travel Schedule!


Daveena Colwell

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7313
Email: dc@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex County (NJ), Somerset County (NJ), Metropolitan Campus Transfer Counselor


See My Travel Schedule!
 


John Devincenzo

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.398.6349
 

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Atlantic County (NJ), Cape May County (NJ),
Cumberland County (NJ), Gloucester County (NJ), Salem County (NJ), Staten Island, FL

See My Travel Schedule!


Brittany Dehaven

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8909
Email: bdehaven@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Morris County (NJ), Sussex County (NJ), Texas


See My Travel Schedule!
 


Candice Duckworth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8902
Email: candiced@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Union County (NJ), Camden County (NJ),
Pennsylvania


See My Travel Schedule!
 


Anthony Giardullo

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: agg@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY)



See My Travel Schedule!


Dennis Green

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8906
Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Ocean County (NJ), Monmouth County (NJ), Georgia


See My Travel Schedule!


Samantha Polak

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7323
Email: sampolak@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington County (NJ), Mercer County (NJ)
Hunterdon County (NJ)
EFE Counselor

See My Travel Schedule!


Meredith Ryer

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: mryer1@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Connecticut, Westchester County (NY),
Rockland County (NY), Manhattan (NY),
Upstate New York


See My Travel Schedule!


Megan Troy

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: mtroy@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ), Warren County (NJ)



See My Travel Schedule!