Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor


Alexis Abdelnour

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2533
Email: alexis5@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia,
Washington DC, Passaic County (NJ)

See Alexis' Travel Schedule!


John Devincenzo

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.398.6349



Territorial Responsibilities:
NJ counties of Atlantic, Cape May,
Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem;
Staten Island (NY); Florida

See John's Travel Schedule!


Dennis Green

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8906
Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Morris (NJ), Sussex (NJ), Texas

See Dennis' Travel Schedule!


Steven Krier

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: krier@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex (NJ), Somerset (NJ)

See Steven's Travel Schedule!


Meredith Ryer

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: mryer1@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Connecticut, Westchester County (NY),
Rockland County (NY), Manhattan (NY),
Upstate New York

See Meredith's Travel Schedule!


Mike Toth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8911
Email: mtoth@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Union (NJ), New England (excluding CT),
Transfer Counselor - Florham Campus

See Mike's Travel Schedule!


Megan Troy

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: mtroy@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ), Warren County (NJ),
Transfer Counselor - Metropolitan Campus

See Megan's Travel Schedule!


Alexis Vinson

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7313
Email: amvinson@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Monmouth (NJ), Ocean (NJ), and Georgia

See Alexis' Schedule!


Jordan Westcott

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8909
Email: jordanw@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington (NJ), Hunterdon (NJ), and Mercer (NJ)

See Jordan's Schedule!