Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor


Alexis Abdelnour

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2533
Email: alexis5@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia,
Washington DC, Passaic County (NJ)


See My Travel Schedule!


Mike Chojnacki

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.414.8803
Email: mikechoj@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Brooklyn (NY), Nassau County (NY), Queens (NY), Suffolk County (NY)


See My Travel Schedule!


Daveena Colwell

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7313
Email: dc@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex County (NJ), Somerset County (NJ), Metropolitan Campus Transfer Counselor

See My Travel Schedule!
 


Brittany Dehaven

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8909
Email: bdehaven@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Morris County (NJ), Sussex County (NJ), Texas



See My Travel Schedule!
 


Candice Duckworth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8902
Email: candiced@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Union County (NJ), Camden County (NJ),
Pennsylvania


See My Travel Schedule!
 


Sharifa Extavour

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8911
Email: sharifa@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire
Rhode Island, Vermont
Florham Transfer Counselor

See My Travel Schedule!


Megan Fry

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: mfry@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY)



See My Travel Schedule!


Jorge Nunez

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8904
Email: jnunez@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Essex County (NJ), California,
EOF Counselor


See My Travel Schedule!


Samantha Polak

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7323
Email: sampolak@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington County (NJ), Mercer County (NJ)
Hunterdon County (NJ)
EFE Counselor

See My Travel Schedule!


Kathryn Rich

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: krich@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Connecticut, Westchester County (NY),
Rockland County (NY), Manhattan (NY), Upstate New York

See My Travel Schedule!


Kerri Smith

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8906
Email: kerri@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Monmouth County (NJ),
Ocean County (NJ), Georgia


See My Travel Schedule!


Megan Troy

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: mtroy@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ), Warren County (NJ)



See My Travel Schedule!