Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor


Alexis Abdelnour

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2533
Email: alexis5@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia,
Washington DC, Passaic County (NJ)


See Alexis' Travel Schedule!


Kia Anderson

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8904
Email: kia@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Essex County (NJ), California
EOF Counselor


See Kia's Travel Schedule!


John Devincenzo

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.398.6349
 

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Atlantic County (NJ), Cape May County (NJ),
Cumberland County (NJ), Gloucester County (NJ), Salem County (NJ), Staten Island, FL

See John's Travel Schedule!


Candice Duckworth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8902
Email: candiced@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Union County (NJ), Camden County (NJ),
Pennsylvania


See Candice's Travel Schedule!
 


Dennis Green

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8906
Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Ocean County (NJ), Monmouth County (NJ), Georgia


See Dennis' Travel Schedule!


Steven Krier

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: krier@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex (NJ), Somerset (NJ)



Samantha Polak

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7323
Email: sampolak@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington County (NJ), Mercer County (NJ)
Hunterdon County (NJ)
EFE Counselor

See Samantha's Travel Schedule!


Meredith Ryer

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: mryer1@fdu.edu

 


Territorial Responsibilities:
Connecticut, Westchester County (NY),
Rockland County (NY), Manhattan (NY),
Upstate New York


See Meredith's Travel Schedule!


Mike Toth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8911
Email: mtoth@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Union (NJ), New England (excluding CT)
Transfer Counselor - Florham Campus



Megan Troy

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: mtroy@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ), Warren County (NJ)



See My Travel Schedule!