Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor


Mike Chojnacki

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.414.8803
Email: mikechoj@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Brooklyn (NY), Nassau County (NY), Queens (NY), Suffolk County (NY)

See My Travel Schedule!


Daveena Colwell

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7313
Email: dc@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington County (NJ), Mercer County (NJ), Metropolitan Campus Transfer Counselor

See My Travel Schedule!
 


Brittany Dehaven

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8909
Email: bdehaven@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex County (NJ), Somerset County (NJ)

See My Travel Schedule!
 


Candice Duckworth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8902
Email: candiced@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Union County (NJ), Camden County (NJ),
Pennsylvania

See My Travel Schedule!
 


Corey Ford

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: crford@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Morris County (NJ), Sussex County (NJ), Texas

See My Travel Schedule!
 


Megan Fry

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: mfry@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Ocean County (NJ), Monmouth County (NJ)


See My Travel Schedule!


Paula Mensch

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: pmensch@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ), Hunterdon County (NJ), Warren County (NJ)

See My Travel Schedule!


Kodi Milde

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7323
Email: mildek@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY),


See My Travel Schedule!


Jorge Nunez

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8904
Email: jnunez@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Essex County (NJ), California,
EOF Counselor

See My Travel Schedule!


Jon Werkmeister

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2533
Email: werkmeij@fdu.edu

 

Territorial Responsibilities:
Maryland, Delaware, Virginia,
Washington DC, Passaic County (NJ),
EFE Counselor


See My Travel Schedule!