Meet Your FDU Admissions Counselor


Alexis Abdelnour

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2533
Email: alexis5@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Bergen (NJ, Bronx (NY)

Read Alexis' Travel Schedule.


Katie Boateng

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7313
Email: kboateng@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Connecticut, Westchester (NY), Rockland (NY), Manhattan, Upstate NY

Read Katie's Travel Schedule.


Sanna Fogt

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.7323
Email: sfogt@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia,
Washington DC, Passaic County (NJ)

Read Sanna's Travel Schedule.


Maura Fox

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8907
Email: mfox@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Monmouth (NJ), Ocean (NJ), and Georgia

Read Maura's Travel Schedule.


Dennis Green

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8906
Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu


Territorial Responsibilities:
Morris (NJ), Sussex (NJ), Texas

See Dennis' Travel Schedule!


Steven Krier

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2559
Email: krier@fdu.edu


Territorial Responsibilities:
Middlesex (NJ), Somerset (NJ)

Read Steven's Travel Schedule.


Aimee Messina

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8902
Email: aimeemessina@fdu.edu


Territorial Responsibilities:
Camden (NJ), Pennsylvania

Read Aimee's Travel Schedule.


Rayven Moody

Contact Information: Phone: 973.443.8904
Email: rayvenma@fdu.edu


Territorial Responsibilities:
Essex County (NJ), California, EOF Coordinator

Read Rayven's Travel Schedule.


Mike Toth

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8911
Email: mtoth@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Union (NJ), New England (excluding CT),
Transfer Counselor for Florham Campus

Read Mike's Travel Schedule.


Megan Troy

Contact Information:
Phone: 201.692.2519
Email: mtroy@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Hudson County (NJ), Warren County (NJ),
Transfer Counselor for Metropolitan Campus

Read Megan's Travel Schedule.


Jordan Westcott

Contact Information:
Phone: 973.443.8909
Email: jordanw@fdu.edu



Territorial Responsibilities:
Burlington (NJ), Hunterdon (NJ), and Mercer (NJ)

Read Jordan's Schedule.