Contact the Financial Aid Office

We want to hear from you.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Offices

Florham Campus

285 Madison Ave M-MSO-02

Madison, NJ 07940

Telephone: (973) 443-8700

Fax: (973) 443-8534

Email: finaid@fdu.edu 

Metropolitan Campus

1000 River Road T-KB1-04

Teaneck, NJ 07666   

Telephone: (201) 692-2363

Fax: (201) 692-2364 

Email: finaid@fdu.edu 

Your financial aid counselor

We encourage you to correspond directly with your financial aid counselor to ask questions. Counselors are assigned based on the first letter of your last name, as illustrated in the table below.

Metropolitan Campus

Last Name

Counselor

Email

A-Gi Madeleyn Rodriguez martim@fdu.edu
Gl-Pa Arlene Marte arlene_marte@fdu.edu
Pe-Z Dawn Grasso steeled@fdu.edu



Florham Campus

Last Name

Counselor

Email

A-G Emily Grant ewgrant@fdu.edu
H-P Za'kia Nealy zakia@fdu.edu
O-Z Kelly Ceccacci kelly_ceccacci@fdu.edu



Financial Aid Staff

Renee Volak, University Director
reneev@fdu.edu
Theresa Coll, Director of Operations
coll@fdu.edu
Marion McCollum, University Associate Director
marion_mccollum@fdu.edu
Harry Tongue, University Associate Director
tongue@fdu.edu

Metropolitan Campus

Carmen Ferrari, Director
cmf@fdu.edu
Arlene Marte, Associate Director
arlene_marte@fdu.edu
Madeleyn Rodriguez, Assistant Director
martim@fdu.edu
Dawn Grasso, Counselor
steeled@fdu.edu
Nora Polak, Financial Aid Coordinator
polak@fdu.edu
Diane DiGeronimo, Financial Aid Coordinator
dianed@fdu.edu

Florham Campus

Emily Grant, Director
ewgrant@fdu.edu
Kelly Ceccacci, Associate Director
kelly_ceccacci@fdu.edu
Zakia Nealy, Assistant Director
zakia@fdu.edu
Christina Reneo, Financial Aid Loan Coordinator
creneo@fdu.edu

If you are experiencing difficulty resolving a financial aid issue, you may contact us at: 
finaid@fdu.edu. Use the text “Requesting Resolution” and your student ID number in the subject line.

If you have been unable to solve a problem with your federal student loan, you can ask the Federal Student Aid Ombudsman Group for help at:
https://studentaid.ed.gov/sa/repay-loans/disputes/prepare/contact-ombudsman


OR


U.S. Department of Education
FSA Ombudsman Group
830 First Street, N.E., Mail Stop 5144
Washington, DC 20202-5144
1-877-2575