Contact the School of Psychology

School of Psychology

Dr. Robert McGrath

Director, School of Psychology
Voice: (201) 692-2464
E-Mail: mcgrath@fdu.edu

Valarie Monroe               

Assistant to the Director
Voice: (201) 692-2300
Fax: (201) 692-2304 
E-Mail: vmonroe@fdu.edu

Undergraduate Program in Psychology

Dr. Stephen Armeli

Director, B.A. Program in Psychology 
Voice: (201) 692-2309
E-Mail: armeli@fdu.edu

Master’s Level Programs in Psychology

Dr. Jamie Zibulsky

Director, M.A. and Psy.D. Programs in School Psychology
Voice: (201) 692-2811 
E-Mail: zibulsky@fdu.edu

Dr. Stephen Armeli

Director, B.A/M.A. Program in General/Theoretical Psychology 
B.A./M.S.W. in Clinical Social Work
Voice: (201) 692-2309 
E-Mail: armeli@fdu.edu

Dr. Jamie Zibulsky

Associate Director of School Psychology Training Director of MA/Certification Training
Voice: (201) 692-2811
Email: zibulsky@fdu.edu

Dr. Robert Prentky

Director, M.A. Program in Forensic Psychology 
Voice:(201) 692-2649 
E-Mail: rprentky@fdu.edu

Dr. Anne Farrar-Anton

Academic Director, M.S. Program in Clinical Psychopharmacology
Voice: (201) 692-2301
Fax: (201) 692-2304 

Ph.D. Program in Clinical Psychology

Dr. Cynthia Radnitz

Director of Clinical Training
Ph.D. Program in Clinical Psychology
Voice: (201) 692-2306
E-Mail: radnitz@fdu.edu

Psy.D. Program in School Psychology

Dr. Jamie Zibulsky

Director, M.A. and Psy.D. Programs in School Psychology 
Voice: (201) 692-2811
E-Mail: zibulsky@fdu.edu

Post-baccalaureate Re-specialization Track in Psychology

Dr. Stephen Armeli

Director, B.A. and Post-baccalaureate Re-Specialization Track in Psychology
Voice: (201) 692-2309
E-Mail: armeli@fdu.edu

Administrative Assistants

Maria Kaljaj

Administrative Assistant to the M.A. and Psy.D Programs
Voice: (201) 692-2301 
Fax: (201) 692-2304 
E-Mailmkaljaj@fdu.edu

Open

Administrative Assistant to the M.A. Program in Forensic Psychology / Post Baccalaureate Re-specialization Program
Ph.D. Program in Clinical Psychology
Voice: (201) 692-2315 
E-Mail