Epsilon Rho Chapter

Welcome to the website for the Epsilon Rho Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing, located in the Henry P.Becton School of Nursing and Allied Health at Fairleigh Dickinson University.

Epsilon Rho was chartered on February, 1982 to foster the purposes of the Society which are to:

  • Strengthen the commitment to the ideals and purposes of the profession
  • Recognize leadership qualities
  • Recognize superior achievement
  • Foster high professional standards
  • Encourage creative work

Sigma Theta Tau International Web Site: http://www.nursingsociety.org

Sigma Theta Tau International Region 6 Web Site: http://www.stti.iupui.edu/~region6