SONS Faculty/Staff, Office Hours

Co-Directors

Dr. James Dougherty

Co-Director

Phone: (201) 692-2487

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

E-mail: jdough@fdu.edu

 

 

Dr. Marion McClary

Co-Director

Phone: (201) 692-2606

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

E-mail: mcclary@fdu.edu

Faculty

Dr. A. Benzecry

DH 4411 x2385

W 9:00am – 11:00pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: benzecry@fdu.edu

 

Dr. G. Dorata

DH 4417 x2393

M/W 9:30am – 10:00am

T/Th 10:00am – 11:30am

& By Appointment

E-Mail: gddorata@fdu.edu

 

Dr. I. Isquith

DH 4422 – x2395

W 3:30pm – 5:30pm

Th 4:30pm – 5:30pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: isquith@fdu.edu

 

Dr. I. Kumar

DH 4408x2340

W 11:00am – 12:30pm

Th 12:00pm – 1:30pm

By Appointment Only

E-Mail: ikumar@fdu.edu

 

Dr. M. Leonida

DH 4455 – x2338

T 3:00pm – 5:00pm

By Appointment Only

E-Mail: mleonida@fdu.edu

 

Dr. R. Lo Pinto

DH 4412 x2297

T 11:15am – 2:15pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: lopintor@fdu.edu

 

Dr. A. Murphy

DH 4413 x2322

M 1:00pm – 2:00pm

F 12:30pm – 2:30pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: murphy@fdu.edu

 

Dr. G. Nandikotkur

DH 4419 x2257

By Appointment Only

Email: giri@fdu.edu

 

Dr. N. Philips

DH 4410 x6494

M 5:20pm – 5:50pm

W 5:20pm – 5:50pm

Th 10:40am – 11:20am

       2:00pm –  3:20pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: nphilips@fdu.edu

 

Dr. J. Stout

DH 4416x2396

T 8:30am – 11:30am

& By Appointment

E-mail: stoutjs@fdu.edu

 

Dr. A. Wallace

DH 4409 – x2399

M 1:30pm – 3:00pm

T 9:00am – 11:30am

& By Appointment

E-mail: wallacea@fdu.edu

 

Dr. M. Warunek

DH 4405 x2398

RH 37 x2407

By Appointment Only

E-Mail: warunek@fdu.edu

 

Dr. H. Winters

DH 4404 x2394

W 12:00pm – 4:00pm

F  11:00am – 4:00pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: harvey@fdu.edu

Lab Supervisors

BIOLOGY

Mr. J. Lebegue

DH 5522 x2386

E-Mail: lebeguej@fdu.edu

 

CHEMISTRY

Mr. T. Drwiega

DH 5505 x2346

E-Mail: tdrwiega@fdu.edu

PHYSICS

Mr. P. Schaeffer

DH 4456 x2497

E-mail: pms@fdu.edu

 

ADJUNCTS

Mr. N. Agostino

Mr. S. Babajanyan

Dr. A. Debska

Mr. A. DeLeon-Mejia

Mr. G. Dell’acqua

Ms. M. Eustace

Mr. M. Gamez-Garcia

Mr. A. Georgalas

Dr. L. Geyer

Mr. J. Goffredo

Mr. R. Grandis

Mr. H. Hali

Mr. S. Herman

Mr. G. Johnson

Mr. E. Katz

Mr. J. Labriola

Mr. R. McMullen

Dr. V. Plaveti

Ms. L. Rhein

Dr. R. Roznitsky

Ms. I. Sharma

Mr. J. Slade

Dr. M. Spina-Valenti

Ms. P. Swaminathan

Dr. V. Tomaselli

Ms. R. Vasanthakuri

Dr. D. Warunek

Dr. O. Yasar

Mr. J. Yu