SONS Faculty/Staff, Office Hours

Co-Directors

Dr. James Dougherty

Co-Director

Phone: (201) 692-2487

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

E-mail: jdough@fdu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Marion McClary

Co-Director

Phone: (201) 692-2606

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

E-mail: mcclary@fdu.edu

Faculty

 

Dr. A. Benzecry

 

DH 4411 x2385

W 9:00am – 11:00am

& By Appointment

E-Mail: benzecry@fdu.edu

 

Dr. G. Dorata

DH 4417 x2393

T   10:15am – 11:15am

Th 10:15am – 11:15am

& By Appointment

E-Mail: gddorata@fdu.edu

 

Dr. I. Isquith

DH 4422 – x2395

W  3:30pm – 5:30pm

Th  4:30pm – 5:30pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: isquith@fdu.edu

 

Dr. I. Kumar

DH 4408 – x2340

 W 11:00am – 12:30pm

Th 3:45pm – 5:15pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: ikumar@fdu.edu

 

Dr. M. Leonida

DH 4455 – x2338

T   4:00pm – 5:00pm

Th 4:30pm – 5:30pm

& By Appointment Only

E-Mail: mleonida@fdu.edu

 

Dr. R. Lo Pinto

DH 4412 x2297

T 11:15am – 2:15pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: lopintor@fdu.edu

 

Dr. A. Murphy

DH 4413 x2322

M W F 10:00am – 10:50am

& By Appointment

E-Mail: murphy@fdu.edu

Dr. G. Nandikotkur

DH 4419 x2257

By Appointment Only

E-Mail: giri@fdu.edu

 

Dr. N. Philips

DH 4410 x6494

M 5:20pm – 6:20pm

Th 10:30am – 11:00am

     1:30pm – 3:00pm

& By Appointment

E-Mail: nphilips@fdu.edu

 

Dr. J. Stout

DH 4416x2396

T 8:30am – 11:30am

& By Appointment

E-mail: stoutjs@fdu.edu

 

Dr. A. Wallace

DH 4409 – x2399

M 1:30pm – 3:00pm

T 9:00am – 11:30am

& By Appointment

E-mail: wallacea@fdu.edu

 

Dr. M. Warunek

DH 4405 x2398

RH 37 x2407

By Appointment Only

E-Mail: warunek@fdu.edu

 

Dr. H. Winters

DH 4404 x2394

M 11:00am – 4:00pm

F  11:00am – 4:00pm

By Appointment Only

E-Mail: harvey@fdu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L A B Supervisors

 

CHEMISTRY

 

Mr. T. Drwiega

DH 5505 x2346

E-Mail: tdrwiega@fdu.edu

 

BIOLOGY

 

Mr. J. Lebegue

DH 5522 x2386

E-Mail:  lebeguej@fdu.edu

 

PHYSICS

 

Mr. P. Schaeffer

DH 4456 x2497

E-mail: pms@fdu.edu

 

A d j u n c t s

  • Mr. N. Agostino
  • Mr. S. Babajanyan
  • Mr. J. Carson
  • Dr. A. Debska
  • Mr. G. Dell’acqua
  • Mr. C. Desai
  • Ms. M. Eustace
  • Mr. M. Gamez-Garcia
  • Mr. A. Georgalas
  • Dr. L. Geyer
  • Mr. P. Gillespie
  • Mr. J. Goffredo
  • Mr. R. Grandis
  • Mr. H. Hali
  • Mr. S. Herman
  • Mr. G. Johnson
  • Mr. E. Katz
  • Mr. J. Labriola
  • Dr. V. Malczanek
  • Mr. R. McMullen
  • Ms. C. Piterski
  • Ms. C. Poli-Mortellaro
  • Mr. S. Remiszewski
  • Ms. L. Rhein
  • Dr. R. Roznitsky
  • Mr. J. Slade
  • Mr. S. Smith
  • Ms. P. Swaminathan
  • Ms. R. Vasanthakuri
  • Dr. D. Warunek
  • Mr. J. Yu