SCB Market Ticker

Silberman College of Business Departments

The Silberman College of Business is organized into four academic departments: Accounting, Taxation, and Law; Economics, Finance, and International Business; Marketing, Information Systems and Decision Sciences; Management; Marketing and Entrepreneurship. For additional information for each department, including faculty, programs and newsletters, please follow the links below: