Faculty & Staff Directory


Executive Leadership

Last Name, First Name Title Email Phone
Avaltroni, Dr. Michael Dean mavaltro@fdu.edu 8420
Rivkin, Dr. Anastasia Assistant Dean, Faculty rivkin@fdu.edu 8410
Rossi, Barbara Assistant Dean, Experiential Education brossi@fdu.edu 8408
Sandifer, Dr. Chadwin        Assistant Dean, Student Affairs & Programmatic Effectiveness chadwin@fdu.edu 8406

Administrative Support

Last Name, First Name Title Email Phone
Canadiate, Avionne Administrative Assistant, Student & Academic Affairs ajc@fdu.edu 8404
Dell Bene-O'Mara, Pat Administrative Assistant, Faculty patdb@fdu.edu 8421
Di Gregorio, Colleen Assistant to the Deans colleend@fdu.edu 8420

Pharmacy Practice

Last Name, First Name Title Email Phone
Carbone, Dr. Antonia Clinical Assistant Professor acarbone@fdu.edu 8433
Dushenkov, Dr. Anna Assistant Professor annads@fdu.edu 8209
Elk, Dr. Nina Clinical Assistant Professor ninaelk@fdu.edu 8414
Giordano, Dr. Pamela Clinical Assistant Professor pgiordan@fdu.edu 8434
Kalabalik, Dr. Julie Assistant Professor juliek@fdu.edu 8428
Kim, Dr. Dongmi Clinical Assistant Professor dongmi@fdu.edu 8416
Mohamed, Dr. Abdi Director, Assessment & Assistant Professor mohameda@fdu.edu 8432
Ozdener, Dr. Ayse Elif Clinical Assistant Professor eozdener@fdu.edu 8211
Park, Dr. Tae Eun Assistant Professor tepark@fdu.edu 8436
Rattinger, Dr. Gail

Director, Pharmacy Practice & Associate Professor

gratting@fdu.edu 8419
Rivera, Dr. Rachel Clinical Assistant Professor rachel_rivera@fdu.edu 8210
Slugocki, Dr. Malgorzata Clincial Assistant Professor slugocki@fdu.edu 8205
Sullivan, Dr. Jesse Clincial Assistant Professor jsull@fdu.edu 8429
Vaidean, Dr. Georgeta Professor gvaidean@fdu.edu 8206

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Last Name, First Name Title Email Phone
Guo, Dr. Yong Director, Graduate Studies & Professor yongguo@fdu.edu 8415
Ibrahim, Sarah Assistant Professor ibrahisa@fdu.edu 8435
Mahato, Dr. Rubi Assistant Professor rmahato1@fdu.edu 8208
Vansal, Dr. Sandeep           Director, Pharmaceutical Sciences & Associate Professor svansal@fdu.edu 8427
Westrich, Dr. Ligia Assistant Professor westrich@fdu.edu 8418

 


Experiential Education

Last Name, First Name Title Email Phone
Koren, Danielle Coordinator, Clinical Affairs & Experiential Education dkoren@fdu.edu 8411
Olsakowski, Dr. Jennifer Director, Student Pharmacist Practice jolsakow@fdu.edu 8204

Student Affairs & Admissions

Last Name, First Name Title Email Phone
Buechner, Peter Financial Aid & Student Services Counselor buechner@fdu.edu 8412
Carlson, Adam Student Affairs Counselor adamcar@fdu.edu 8413
Fisher, Beth Director, Student Affairs & Community Engagement bfisher@fdu.edu 8407
McRae, Leslie Director, Technical Operations mcraeln@fdu.edu 8440
Templin, Tracy Director, Admissions tracyt@fdu.edu 8405

 

Dean's Message

Welcome to Fairleigh Dickinson University’s School of Pharmacy; thank you for your interest in learning more about our program. We welcome you to explore this site to learn more about the mission and vision of the community we have built.

We are a school committed to preparing future pharmacists for diverse and expansive roles across the health care continuum. I hope that as you learn more about the program, you will see our vision modeled around our core values — think, lead, advocate, communicate and implement. We are putting these values into practice as expand our state-of-the-art facility and as we introduce each new class to the profession of pharmacy and the exciting opportunities that continue to evolve for pharmacists.

Should you have questions or want to learn more about the opportunities provided within the School of Pharmacy, please do not hesitate to contact me. I can be reached at mavaltro@fdu.edu and look forward to having the opportunity to share more about our program with you.

Sincerely,

Michael J. Avaltroni, Ph.D.
Dean