Petrocelli College Administration

Lisa Braverman, Ph.D.
Dean, Petrocelli College of Continuing Studies
Phone: (201)-692-2671
Email: lisa_braverman@fdu.edu

Kate Zatz, BA, MA, Ed.M., Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, School of Administrative Science
Phone: (201)-692-6522
Email: katezatz@fdu.edu

Eun Jeong Lee
Executive Director of Undergraduate Programs, and Director of Korean Program
Phone: (201) 692-7180
Email: ej@fdu.edu

Lorraine S. Nienstedt, BA, MAS, CPM
Assistant Director, School of Administrative Science
Phone: 201-692-7172 or 7171(Voice)
Fax: 201-692-7179
Email: niensted@fdu.edu

Joseph Tormey, D.HTM.
Director, International School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Phone: (609) 343-4984
Email: tormey@fdu.edu

Fernando Alonso , J.D.
Director, Puerta Al Futuro program
Phone: (201)-692-2625
Email: falonso@fdu.edu

 

Continuing Education

 

Deborah A. Fredericks, CFP, CPM, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Learning Outcomes Assessment
Phone: (201)-692-6509
Email: deborah@fdu.edu

Christopher DeGisi
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (973)-443-8624
Email: cmd@fdu.edu

Human Resources Certificate Program

Karen Nelson
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (201)-692-6510
Email: karen_nelson@fdu.edu

Camp Discovery

Barbara Torna
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (201)-692-6504
Email: barbara@fdu.edu

Middle College Program