Administration

Lisa Braverman, Ph.D.
Dean, Petrocelli College of Continuing Studies
Phone: (201)-692-2671
Email: lisa_braverman@fdu.edu

Thomas Swanzey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Petrocelli College of Continuing Studies
Phone: (201)-692-2749
Email: thomas_swanzey@fdu.edu

Lorraine S. Nienstedt, BA, MAS, CPM
Assistant Director, School of Administrative Science
Phone: 201-692-7172 or 7171(Voice)
Fax: 201-692-7179
Email: niensted@fdu.edu

Joseph Tormey, D.HTM.
Director, International School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Phone: (609) 343-4984
Email: tormey@fdu.edu

William Roberts, Ph.D.
Director, Public Administration Institute
Phone: (201)-692-2629
Email: william_roberts@fdu.edu

Anthony. J. Adrignolo, P.E.
Professor and Director, School of Aviation Enterprise Studies
Phone: (201)692-2770
Email: anthony_adrignolo@fdu.edu

Denise Hart, Ed. D
Director of Adult Education and Success Program
Phone: (201)-692-6508
Email: denise_hart@fdu.edu

Fernando Alonso , J.D.
Director, Puerta Al Futuro program
Phone: (201)-692-2625
Email: fernando_oliver@fdu.edu

 

Continuing Education

 

Deborah A. Fredericks, CFP, CPM, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Learning Outcomes Assessment
Phone: (201)-692-6509
Email: deborah@fdu.edu

Lisa Minasian
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (201)-692-2636
Email: lisam@fdu.edu

Financial Planning

Christopher DeGisi
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (973)-443-8624
Email: cmd@fdu.edu

Human Resources Certificate Program

Karen Nelson
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (201)-692-6510
Email: karen_nelson@fdu.edu

Camp Discovery

Joan Leder
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (201)-692-6515
Email: joan_leder@fdu.edu

Motorcycle Education

Barbara Torna
Senior Program Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (201)-692-6504
Email: mora@fdu.edu

Gifted and Talented Program
Middle College

Lee Pierson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Petrocelli College
Phone: (973)-443-8990
Email: lee_m_pierson@fdu.edu

Thinking Skills
Sexton Test Preparation (GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT etc.)

Diana Marin, J.D.
Associate Dean, Paralegal Studies, and Continuing Education
Phone: (973)-443-8493
Email: marin@fdu.edu

Paralegal Studies
Continuing Legal Education