Yeshiva & Seminary Program: Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Dr. Eric Goldman

Room 2120-Dickinson Hall
Hackensack, NJ 07666
Voice: (201) 692-2748
Fax: (201) 692-2503
E-mail: goldman@fdu.edu

 

 

Assistant Director, Academic Advisor

Prof. Francisco Parra

150 Kotte Place, H-EWC1-01
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Voice: (201) 692-2746
Fax: (201) 692-2503
E-mail: fparra@fdu.edu

 

Professors

Rivkah Blau:  rivkahblau@gmail.com

Mike Dyrek: dyrek@fdu.edu

Richard Fritzky:  richard_fritzky@fdu.edu

Moran Goldfarb: goldfarb@fdu.edu

Eric Goldman:  eric_goldman@fdu.edu

Henry Heinemann:  henry_heinemann@fdu.edu

Ira Jaskoll:  jaskoll@fdu.edu

Leon Kurland:  leon_kurland@fdu.edu

Yitz Stern: bigyitz@fdu.edu

Evan Swanzey: evan_swanzey@fdu.edu

Ricky Traum:  riki233_traum@fdu.edu

Arthos Vardouniotis:  athosvar@fdu.edu