Legal Placement Agencies (NJ & NY)

The Legal Placement Agency page has been created to assist all alumni and current students in their search for a rewarding career in the legal field. Please contact the agencies for further information about possible opportunities. If you have any questions or are an agency that would like to be posted on the website please call: 732-542-2498 or e-mail: paralegal@fdu.edu

Please be advised that Fairleigh Dickinson University does not endorse any particular employer who may have posted a position on our website. All employment related matters including, but not limited to, interviewing and the production of documents must be handled directly between the employer and the applicant.


Abelson Legal Search
1600 Market Street, Suite 505
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Contact: Joyce Feinstein
Phone: (215) 561-3010
Fax: (215) 561-3001
Email: jfeinstein@abelsonlegalsearch.com
Website: www.abelsonlegalsearch.com
Postions for experienced Paralegal only

Baseil Associates, Inc.
13 Madison Street
Morristown, NJ  07960
Contact: Deborah Baseil
Phone: (973) 734-0733
Fax: (973) 734-0781
Email: dbaseil@baseilassociates.com

COLEMAN/NOURIAN
919 Conestoga Road
Building 3, Suite 210
PO Box 746
Bryn Mawr, PA  19010
Phone: (610) 527-5007
Fax: (610) 527-5009
Email: staffing@cnlegalsearch.com
Website: www.cnlegalsearch.com
Positions for experienced Paralegals only

EXECU SEARCH GROUP

300 Interpace Parkway, 3rd. Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Contact: Micki Mersky
Phone: (973) 939-0906
Fax: (973) 939-0901
Email: mmersky@execu-search.com
Website: www.execu-search.com

Frink-Hamlett Legal Solutions
P.O. Box 2022
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Contact: Katherine Frink-Hamlett, Esq., President
Phone: (201) 357-8975
Fax: (201) 624-7600
Email: recruiter@frinkhamlett.com
Website: http://www.frinkhamlett.com
Positions for experienced Paralegals only

Kelly Legal Management Services

99 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Liz Richmond, Sr. Legal Recruiter
Phone: 646-300-0007
Email: liz.richmond@kellyservices.com
Website: http://www.kellyservices.us/US/Careers/Careers-in-Law/

Lorelei Staffing
Williamsburg Commons, One Auer Court
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Contact: Nick Malefyt, Managing Director
Phone: (732) 390-1170
Fax: (732) 390-9150
Email: Nick@loreleistaffing.com
Website: www.loreleistaffing.com

Nadine Bocelli & Company, Inc.
New York Legal Staffing Specialists

Proud Member of the Better Business Bureau of Metropolitan New York
420 Madison Avenue (Between 48th & 49th Streets), 14th Floor
New York, New York 10017
Voice: (212) 644-8181 Ext. 15
Fax: (212) 644-3973
Email: nadinebocelli@nbocelli.com
Website: http://www.nbocellistaffing.com/home.asp

Options Employment Resources
595 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Voice: (732) 933-4110, Ext. 115
Contact: Chris Lavelle
Email: Chris.Lavelle@optionsempres.com

Page Personnel
622 Third Avenue, 29th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 672-6970
Contact: Ryan Cowen
Temporary and Permanent Recruitment
Email: rcowen@michaelpage.us.com
Website: www.pagepersonnel.us

Prism Placement Services
2001 Route 46 East., Suite 310
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 331-5469
Contact: Brenda Klumpp
Email: bklumpp@prismplacement.com

SmartStaff Personnel – Legal Placement
261 Springfield Avenue
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Contact:  Kathilyn Buryk
Phone:  (908) 508-0300, Ext. 102
Fax:  (908) 508-0323
Email: kathilyn@smartstaff.jobs
Website: http://www.smartstaffpersonnel.com/

Special Counsel
99 Cherry Hill Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Contact:  Jennifer Nemec
Phone:  (973) 360-1901
Fax:  (973) 360-1965
Email: newjersey@specialcounsel.com
Website: www.specialcounsel.com

Spectrum Staffing Services
3219 Route 46 East
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Contact: Larisa Gokham
Director of Staffing
Phone: 973-402-9400
Fax: 973-402-1953
Email: larisag@spectrumstaffingusa.com
Website: http://spectrumstaffingusa.com/

Spherion Staffing
1011 Route 22 West, Suite 103
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Contact: Gloria Fleming
Phone: 908-725-6600
Fax: 908-725-0325
Email: bridgewateroffice-dl@spherion.com
Website: www.spherion.com/jobs

Spherion Staffing
106 Apple Street, Suite 100
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Contact: Joseph Degnan
Phone: 732-224-1166
Fax: 732-224-1021
Email: josephdegnan@spherion.com
Website: www.spherion.com/jobs

Strategic Legal Resources
110 East 42nd Street, Suite 800
New York, NY 10017
Contact: Marjorie McFarlane
Phone: (212) 944-9112
Email: mmcfarlane@strategiclegal.com

The Hartshorn Group
8 Woodhollow Road, Suite 205
Parsippany, NJ  07054
Contacts: 
Dianne E. Hartshorn, CPC
William J. VonDerHeide, Esq.
Phone: (973) 884-1010
Fax: (973) 884-9423
E-mail: bill@hartshornsvcs.com
Website: www.thehartshorngroup.com

Update Legal (New Jersey Office)
1037 Raymond Boulevard, Suite 310
Newark, NJ  07102
Contact: Amoy Williams, Legal Placement Consultant
Phone: (973) 23-6700
Toll Free: (888) 341-2086
Fax: (973) 623-6707
Email: awilliams@updatelegal.com
Website: www.updatelegal.com
Positions for experienced Paralegals only

Update Legal (New York Office)
1040 Avenue of the Americas, 3 Floor
New York, NY 10018
Contact: Sean Moore, Backgrounds Manager
Phone: (212) 993-2245
Fax: (212) 354-9480
Email: smoore@updatehq.com
Website: www.updatelegal.com