CFE Board of Advisors

Contributors who have been instrumental in designing and developing individual courses and will be facilitating sessions for 2017-2018 include:

Sally Glick, Advisory Board Chair, Principal, Sobel & Co., LLC

Paul A. Boudreau, President, Morris County Chamber of Commerce

Mary Ellen Clyne, Ph. D., President and CEO of Clara Maass Medical Center

Linda Czipo, Executive Director, Center for Nonprofits NJ

Joseph F. Duffy, Retired, President of Catholic Charities of Paterson and Executive Director of Straight and Narrow, Inc.

Anthony G. Gebbia, Executive Director of Montgomery Academy

Xiomara Guevara, Executive Director, Morris County Organization for Hispanic Affairs

Michael V. Kerwin, President & CEO, Somerset County Business Partnership 

James Kirkos, Chief Executive Officer, Meadowlands Regional Chamber

Elliott D. Lee, Communities Consulting LLC

J. Anthony Manger, JD. Principal, Law Offices of J. Anthony Manger

Cheryl Marks, Young, CFO of Easter Seals NJ

John McIlquham, President & Publisher, The Nonprofit Times

William Neigher, Chief Executive Officer, The Vantagepoint Group LLC

Gina M. Plotino, President, GMP Consulting, Inc.

Phil Salerno, Chief Development Officer of Children's Specialized Hospital

Michael Tozzoli, CEO, West Bergen Mental Healthcare

Tom Weatherall, President & CEO, Make-A-Wish Foundation of NJ

Allan Weisberg, an HR Consultant and recently retired Senior Exec of J & J

Peg Wright, Chief Executive Officer, The Center for Great Expectations

FDU Officials

Lisa R. Braverman, Dean, Petrocelli College of Continuing Studies

Deborah A. Fredericks, Associate Dean, Continuing Education and Learning Outcomes Assessment, Petrocelli College of Continuing Studies

Richard Reiss, Senior Vice President for Advancement, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Advisory Board
Executive Committee

Anthony J. Manger

Sally Glick

Dennis Marco

Gina M. Plotino

Michael Tozzoli

Founders Board

Jay Angeletti

Diana Blankman

Carrie Boardwick

Sean Decker

Erica Ferry

David L. Flood

Clark LaMendola

William Lovett

Dennis C. Miller

Jonathan R. Pearson

Jim Roberts

Maria Semple

Jim Spanarkel

Tom Toronto

Tom Weatherall


Past Members

Megann E. Anderson, Executive Director of the New Jersey Alliance for Children, Youth and Families (NJACYF) 

Anita Bennison, Associate Executive Director for the New Jersey YMCA State Alliance

Dennis Budinich, Senior Vice President/Chief Culture Officer at Investors Bank

Nancy King, President, The Willis and Nancy King Foundation

Valerie Sellers, Chief Executive Officer, New Jersey Association for Community Providers

Charles (Charlie) Venti, Executive Director, The Nicholson Foundation