Articulation Agreements

Below are both the completed articulation agreements and the agreements in process between CCM and FDU. If you would like additional information about the agreements

  • please contact the pertinent FDU faculty member;
  • visit the CCM-FDU Scholars Program Liaison on Thursdays from 11:00 to 1:00 PM in CCM's Cohen Hall Alcove;
  • browse the CCM website for a listing and a copy of all completed articulation agreements between FDU and CCM. On that page, simply scroll down to the section for Fairleigh Dickinson University.

Completed Articulation Agreements

  • Animation (Florham), Robin Barkley, robinb@fdu.edu, 973-443-8693
  • Business (Florham and Metro), Janette Shurdom, janette_shurdom@fdu.edu or 201-692-7206
  • Communication Studies (Florham), Gary Radford, gradford@fdu.edu, 973-443-8648
  • Computer Science (Florham), Laila Khreisat, khreisat@fdu.edu, 973-443-8688
  • Creative Writing (Florham), Rebecca Chace, chace@fdu.edu, 973-443-8368
  • Criminology (Florham), Megan Sacks, megsacks@fdu.edu, 973-443-8745
  • Film/Broadcast Technology (Florham), Howard Libov, libovh@fdu.edu, 973-443-8646
  • Graphic Design (Florham), Janet O'Neil, joneil@fdu.edu, 973-443-8470
  • Hospitality Management or Culinary Management (Individualized Study with a Specialization)
  • Math (Florham), Laila Khreisat, khreisat@fdu.edu, 973-443-8688

Articulation Agreements in Process